Cowen & Co.
Aegis Capital, LLC
H.C. Wainwright & Co
Maxim Group
B. Riley

Joshua Jennings, MD
Difei Yang
Swayampakula Ramakanth, Ph.D.
Jason Kolbert
Andrew D’Silva
Brian Marckx

CytoSorbents Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding CytoSorbents Corporation’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of CytoSorbents Corporation or its management. CytoSorbents Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.